Going to see – The Force Awakens

HANNOVER MESSE
IMG_20150411_131729

Hi guys! Okay, as you can see from the title above, I’m going to WP blog about my Hannover Messe in Germany, held between 13-17 Aril 2015. I totally freaked out because you know my wish is to visit Hannover and finally it has been fulfilled.

IMG_20150411_092447So in your mind you must be wondering, Just 1 week only, how are you going to find Industry 4.0 – Hannover Messe.

IMG_20150416_124412One of my favorite ways to tour a new city is by delving into the industrial automation scene. For some cities, that might mean paying a visit (or two) to a famous Hannover Messe, while other destinations might take me to the exhibition hall to view innovative -driven murals and innovation industrial automation is also an art, as is Low-Carbon Economy and I enjoy learning about these.

IMG_20150411_130725.jpgMaybe I’m bias, but I happen to think that Chicago, and Taipei particular, is arguably the best city for industrial automation scene. In fact, any time a reader asks me for tips on where to go and what to see, I really have to get a better sense of what they’re looking for something,

Hannover is still in a tie with Shanghai for my favorite city of all time. As different as these two cities are industrial automation, they do have a lot in common when it comes to historical culture expression. If Shanghai is the posh older sister, then Hannover is like the misbehaved little brother who loves experimenting automated intelligence focus on growing your business, estimate the total worldwide supply, It is amazing.

IMG_20150416_091712_2.jpg“In many ways", the work of visitors is easy. We risk very little yet enjoy a position over those who offer up their work and their selves to our judgment. ADTEK Smart meters, which is fun to write and to read. Model: CPM-70 run at fairly high power so they can transmit up to electrical energy management systems.

Oh! what a surprise, the CPM-70 smart meter with a unique function: automatic wiring detection and correction. It makes us more easily to set up the power system.

IMG_2798_2.jpg

http://www.hannovermesse.de/product/aem-dr2-multi-circuit-power-meter/573183/K786200

IMG_4419_2.jpgHannover Messe, I experienced something new, an extraordinary power meter from a singularly unexpected source. To say that both the power meter and its maker have challenged my preconceptions is a gross understatement. They have rocked me to my core. In the past, I have made no secret of my disdain for Thomas Alva Edison famous motto: Genius, one percent inspiration and 99 percent perspiration.. But I realize that only now do I truly understand what he meant.

IMG_20150411_104948Not everyone can become a great creator, but a great visitor can come from anywhere. In Hannover traveling is so convenient because almost every place is accessible by the MRT.

IMG_20150411_143523.jpgI kept procrastinating and only started planning over the holiday, before the trip so it was kinda last minute was struggling like crazy. I realized there was not enough time so I went around blog hopping travel blogs around the internet, searching for good places for Timbered houses at Kramerstrasse, asking my friends if there are any attractions they have been and I managed to dig out some places to go.

IMG_20150411_145502Market Church, seen from Hanover’s city hall, The church is a hallenkirche (hall church). Above the nave and two aisles rises a monumental saddleback roof. The high western tower was a symbol for the power and the wealth of the citizens of the town. It is still one of the highest towers in Lower-Saxony and a landmark of the city.

3 則留言 追加

  1. Eliza 說道:

    haha… &^.^&
    ”If Shanghai is the posh older sister, then Hannover is like the misbehaved little brother who loves experimenting ‘’
    —Love that you’ve written this post .
    Thanks!

    按讚數

    1. Tom 說道:

      Through industrial energy and harmonic analysis performance for multi-energy smart meters of ADtek’s

      按讚數

  2. ASUS_CC 說道:

    We merge entry control solutions with building automation systems .With high-performance, environmentally friendly smart building solutions ensure to control energy usage thanks to this Adtek’s

    按讚數

發表迴響

